Verlage

Boosey & Hawkes / Bote & Bock www.boosey.com/pages/cr/composer
Edition Gravis www.editiongravis.de

Labels

ambitus musicproduktion www.ambitus.de 
kreuzberg records https://kreuzberg-records.com/  
NEOS Music www.neos-music.com 

Musiker / Ensembles

Silvia Belfiore www.silviabelfiore.com 
Michael Herrschel www.librettist.de   
Irene Kurka www.irenekurka.de 
Thierry Miroglio www.thierrymiroglio.com 
Christoph Maria Moosmann www.moosmann.com 
Ortwin Stürmer www.ortwin-stuermer.de 
Lorenz Trottmann www.lorenz-trottmann.de 

Bamberger Streichquartett www.bambergerstreichquartett.de 
ensemble für neue musik zürich www.ensemble.ch 
Ensemble Phorminx http://ensemble-phorminx.de
Pegnitzschäfer-Klangkonzepte www.klangkonzepteensemble.de 
Nürnberger Akkordeonorchester www.n-a-o.de  

Komponisten / Dirigenten

Volker Blumenthaler www.volker-blumenthaler.de
Michael Denhoff www.denhoff.de
Aldo Brizzi www.aldobrizzi.net
Claus Kühnl www.claus-kuehnl.de
Martin Christoph Redel www.martin-redel.de
Lutz-Werner Hesse www.lutz-werner-hesse.de

weitere Links

MIZ Deutsches Musikinformationszentrum www.miz.org  
Komponistenlexikon www.komponistenlexikon.de 
Musik nach Bildern www.musiknachbildern.at 
Michael Herrschel www.librettist.de 
Birgit Ramsauer www.birgitramsauer.net 
Ingo Cesaro www.ingo-cesaro.de 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ok